Contact Us

For any questions regarding The Montie Awards, contact director of public relations Stephen Green at via email at

The Montie Awards staff

Executive producer/producer: Craig Campobella

Producers: Jim Murph and Don Hampton

Director of public relations: Stephen Green

Ballot integrity team: Stephen Green and Jo Champion

Representatives for The Owen Theater: Jim Murph and Jeff Baldwin

Representatives for The Crighton Theater: Phillip Clark and Carolyn Wong

Celebrating the pursuit of excellence

%d bloggers like this: